Back at WP.com

Just poking around… Anybody out there?

3 Responses to “Back at WP.com”

  1. Tom Simpson Says:

    Yes…and we care.

  2. Chris Meller Says:

    Wow, and to think I thought I might have been the only one that remembered this was even here!

    I really wish they’d hurry up and get the “bring-your-own-domain” service here running. I’d happily give up some of my flexibility with plugins and themes if I could move my domain over here and use their built-in stats packages. Besides, that’d really give me an excuse for not having a unique theme…

  3. montoyacortez72198 Says:

    I`m all You ever wanted, hot blonde babe, willing to satisfy you in every way possible … Click http://tempurl.org/welcome080630


Leave a Reply

